Links

There are a number of organisations – societies, communities, networks, projects – in Britain which, although not works of the British Jesuits, have a connection with the Society because of common aims and objectives, shared spirituality, or because of the past or present involvement of Jesuits in their activities. Some of these organisations are listed here:

British Province of the Society of Jesus www.jesuit.org.uk
Roman Catholic Diocese of Westminster www.rcdow.org.uk
Archbishops website www.rcdow.org.uk/archbishop
Vatican News www.vatican.va/news_services/index.htm
Mount Street Jesuit Centre www.msjc.org.uk
Heythrop College www.heythrop.ac.uk
Jesuit Missions www.jesuitmissions.org.uk
London Jesuit Volunteers www.jesuitvolunteering.org.uk
Young British Jesuit Alumni www.jesuit.org.uk/youngpeople.htm
Society of the St Vincent de Paul (SVP) www.svp.org.uk
Christian Life Community www.clcew.org.uk
Daily Prayer www.pray-as-you-go.org
Thinking Faith www.thinkingfaith.org
Daily gospel service www.dailygospel.org/
Mount Street Jesuit Centre www.mountstreet.info
Young Adult Ministry https://www.pathwaystogod.org/org/mount-street-jesuit-centre
Jesus Christ Fulness of Life http://jcfllondon.wordpress.com/
London Citizens www.citizensuk.org
Society of Catholic Artists www.catholicartists.co.uk
Knights and Dames of the Holy Sepulchre www.khs.org.uk
Catholic Agency for Overseas Development (CAFOD) www.cafod.org.uk.
Justice & Peace Network www.justice-and-peace.org.uk.
Catholic Association for Racial Justice (CARJ) www.carj.org.uk
Aid to the Church in Need www.churchinneed.org
Good Counsel Network www.goodcounselnet.co.uk
Churches Together in Westminster www.churches-together-in-westminster.org.uk
Interchurch Families www.interchurchfamilies.org.uk
Fairtrade www.fairtrade.org.uk
The Retreat Association www.retreats.org.uk
The Craighead Institute, Glasgow www.craighead.org.uk
The London Centre for Spirituality www.spiritualitycentre.org
Independent Catholic News www.indcatholicnews.com